Training

AGS GmbH

                         Hans-Günter Neumann Leiter Training Director Training Chef d’information
  Telephone +49 4222 954352  
  Mobile +49 172 6037800  
  E-mail hans-guenter.neumann@agsgmbh.com  
  Bagger, Krane & Leistungslader Excavator, cranes & Heavy wheel loader  Pelles, grues & chargeuse
         
                         Ralf Ostendorf Leiter Kranprojekte Director Crane projects Chef du Grue projets
  Telephone +49 4222 954167  
  Mobile +49 162 2127388  
  E-mail ralf.ostendorf@agsgmbh.com  
  Krane & Leistungslader Cranes & Heavy wheel loader  Grues & Chargeuse
         
                         Manfred Schulenberg      
Elektrik Telephone +49 4222 954166  
Electrics Mobile +49 172 4344179  
Electrique E-mail manfred.schulenberg@agsgmbh.com  
  Krane & Leistungslader Cranes & Heavy wheel loader  Grue & Chargeuse
         
                         Markus Nagler      
Hydraulik Telephone +49 4222 954161  
Hydraulics Mobile +49 172 4344170  
Hydraulique E-mail markus.nagler@agsgmbh.com  
  Krane & Leistungslader Cranes & Heavy wheel loader  Grue & Chargeuse
         
                         Frank Leichsenring      
  Telephone +49 4222 954188  
  Mobile +49 172 4300334  
  E-mail frank.leichsenring@agsgmbh.com  
  Bagger & Leistungslader Excavator & Heavy wheel loader  Pelles & Chargeuse
         
                         Reiner Henning      
Hydraulik Telephone +49 4222 954196  
Hydraulics Mobile +49 172 4344196  
Hydraulique E-mail reiner.henning@agsgmbh.com  
  Bagger & Leistungslader Excavator & Heavy wheel loader  Pelles & Chargeuse