Service

AGS GmbH

                         Uwe Hinrichs Leiter Kundendienst Director Service Chef du service
    Telephone +49 4222 954279  
    Mobile +49 162 1354896  
    E-mail uwe.hinrichs@agsgmbh.com  
    Bagger, Krane & Leistungslader Excavator, cranes & Heavy wheel loader Excavator, cranes & Heavy wheel loader
         
                         Manfred Schulenberg      
  Elektrik Telephone +49 4222 954166  
  Electrics Mobile +49 172 4344179  
  Electrique E-mail manfred.schulenberg@agsgmbh.com  
    Krane & Leistungslader Cranes & Heavy wheel loader Grue & Chargeuse
         
                         Markus Nagler      
  Hydraulik Telephone +49 4222 954161  
  Hydraulics Mobile +49 172 4344170  
  Hydraulique E-mail markus.nagler@agsgmbh.com  
    Krane & Leistungslader Cranes & Heavy wheel loader Grue & Chargeuse
         
                         Uwe Bardeck      
  Service Telephone +49 4222 954168  
  Support Mobile +49 172 4344167  
  Soutien E-mail uwe.bardeck@agsgmbh.com  
    Krane Cranes Grue
         
                         Theo Breher      
    Telephone +49 4222 954368  
    Mobile +49 172 4344167  
    E-mail theodor.breher@agsgmbh.com  
    Bagger & Leistungslader Excavator & Heavy wheel loader Pelles & Chargeuse
         
                         Frank Leichsenring      
    Telephone +49 4222 954188  
    Mobile +49 172 4300334  
    E-mail frank.leichsenring@agsgmbh.com  
    Bagger & Leistungslader Excavator & Heavy wheel loader Pelles & Chargeuse
         
                         Reiner Henning      
  Hydraulik Telephone +49 4222 954196  
  Hydraulics Mobile +49 172 4344196  
  Hydraulique E-mail reiner.henning@agsgmbh.com  
    Bagger & Leistungslader Excavator & Heavy wheel loader Pelles & Chargeuse